Monday , 27 March 2017
Video: The Truth About the John Lang Murder and What the Media Won’t Tell You
Photo Credit: CounterCurrentNews.com

Video: The Truth About the John Lang Murder and What the Media Won’t Tell You

By Stuart Webb | WeaponizedNews.Com | March 21, 2016

If you are a Fresno resident and you haven’t heard about the death of John Lang, a Fresno activist, it’s because the local mainstream blowhard hack media, refuses to cover it. They are not real media, and they are complicit in covering this up by their silence. This is why alternative media is the real media.

John Lang was murdered in January of 2016 just a few days after predicting his own death claiming Fresno law enforcement was targeting him. View the Fresno People’s Media timeline of the tragic events here.

CopBlock.org has released a video covering the murder and ends it with a plea for garnering enough signatures to get a Federal investigation going. Please watch.

After gaining international attention, the John Lang murder has yet to be covered by the media in the city which the murder occurred.

This is the Fresno Bee’s pathetic coverage of this important “LOCAL” story:Screen Shot 2016-03-21 at 9.49.05 AM

That’s it. Not even a mention of him predicting his own death, and zero follow up story even after going viral. The local ABC affiliate “ABC30” paid it similar respect with a paragraph only stating that someone died in a fire.

Great job local media, you have proven to the public that you are simply a PR firm, a mouthpiece for the power structure appearing to work for the public. You are the quasi media. Won’t discuss a real story in fear of backlash or being shut down? That’s fine, alternative media will pick up the slack. Not only is there a market for the truth but people want it, and deserve the truth.

Being a Fresno resident, this is extremely troubling to me. I am appalled at the local media and concerned with their motives. Will this be addressed or completely blown under the rug by our local media?

Contact Fresno’s local paper the Fresno Bee and hold their feet to the fire on covering this!

Title Name/Email Work Phone
Executive Editor & Senior Vice President Jim Boren
jboren@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6307
Assistant to Senior Vice President Toni Machado
tmachado@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6445
Managing Editor John Rich
jrich@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6663
Metro Editor Tad Weber
tweber@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6491
Assistant Metro Editor Doug Beeman
dbeeman@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6171
Assistant Metro Editor Nancy Price
nprice@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6318
Reporter Barbara Anderson
banderson@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6310
Reporter Rory Appleton
rappleton@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6015
Reporter Marc Benjamin
mbenjamin@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6166
Reporter Andrea Castillo
acastillo@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6729
Reporter Bethany Clough
bclough@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6431
Reporter John Ellis
jellis@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6320
Reporter Jim Guy
jguy@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6339
Reporter BoNhia Lee
blee@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6495
Reporter Pablo Lopez
plopez@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6434
Reporter Mackenzie Mays
mmays@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6412
Reporter Robert Rodriguez
brodriguez@fresnobee.com
(559) 441-6327
Reporter Tim Sheehan
tsheehan@fresnobee.com
(559) 622-2410

Click here to sign a petition to start a Federal investigation of John Lang’s murder…

By Stuart Webb | WeaponizedNews.Com | March 21, 2016 If you are a Fresno resident and you haven't heard about the death of John Lang, a Fresno activist, it's because the local mainstream blowhard hack media, refuses to cover it. They are not real media, and they are complicit in covering this up by their silence. This is why alternative media is the real media. John Lang was murdered in January of 2016 just a few days after predicting his own death claiming Fresno law enforcement was targeting him. View the Fresno People's Media timeline of the tragic events here.…

Review Overview

User Rating: Be the first one !
0
Print This Post Print This Post

About Stuart Webb

Stuart Webb is an activist, citizen journalist as well as entrepreneur. Stuart's educational background is self education, common sense, the U.S. Constitution and is currently studying at BYU Idaho working towards a degree in Accounting then Law. He currently works full time at a marketing company in Fresno, California. Stuart is the Co-Owner/CEO/Editor of Weaponized News.

Leave a Reply

css.php
Join Our Newsletter
Get the news the media doesn't want you to know about, sent directly to your eMail. Join our newsletter today!
Thank You. We will contact you as soon as possible.